NO JAILBREAK REQUIRED for this hack

9Ft5KIC

Featured :
1.88.888.888 LP’s
2.100.000.000 Simoleons

Instructions :
1. Download & Unzip the File
2. Backup your Game Save /var/mobile/Applications/FreePlay/Documents (if u want)
3. Copy the downloaded Folder into /var/mobile/Applications/FreePlay/
4. After replacing the Documents Folder, you are done
5. Enjoy!
6. Don’t forget to tap LIKE & SHARE

Note :
1.This Hack will overwrite your Gamesave

Here is the link :
Sims Freeplay Hack without Jailbreak

Comments
  1. make website says:

    Thank you so much for giving everyone remarkably wonderful opportunity to discover important secrets from this website. It’s always so beneficial plus stuffed with fun for me personally and my office colleagues to search your website on the least 3 times per week to read the latest secrets you will have. And definitely, we are at all times fulfilled with all the excellent pointers you serve. Some 2 facts in this posting are in truth the simplest we have ever had.

  2. visit says:

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I�ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :)

  3. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you could be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back
    later in life. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great writing, have a
    nice day!

  4. Daniel says:

    I like your hacks. Can’t get this one working tho. I delete and/or replace my documents folder with this one and the game won’t start. Craches on loading screen after just a few seconds. You know why? Is it possible to fix?
    Thanks!

  5. Can someone help me find the var folder?

  6. Curtis says:

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something
    not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I came across this in my hunt for
    something regarding this.

  7. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a
    different web address and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

  8. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to
    the whole thing. Do you have any tips for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

